Jefferson Clinical Research Institute (JCRI)

JCRI Team

Management

David J. Whellan, MD MHS FACC FAHA FHFSA

David J. Whellan, MD MHS FACC FAHA FHFSA
James C. Wilson Professor of Medicine
Senior Associate Provost for Clinical Research, Thomas Jefferson University
Executive Director, Jefferson Clinical
Research Institute (JCRI)
Chief Operating Officer,  PIER Consortium™

 

833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-955-2636 | 215-503-7420

Laura Vinci, RN MBA

Laura Vinci, RN MBA
Senior Director, Operations
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-4883  |  215-503-7420 fax
Contact Ms. Vinci

Melissa McCarey, MPH

Melissa McCarey, MPH
Assistant Director, Project Development and Management
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-7417  |  215-503-7420 fax
Contact Ms. McCarey

Michael Caggiano

Michael Caggiano
Director, Business Operations
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-4746  |  215-503-2365 fax
Contact Mr. Caggiano

Teri Manning, SPHR SHRM-SPC

Teri Manning, SPHR SHRM-SPC
Senior Project Manager, PIER and JCRI
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-1396  |  215-503-7420 fax
Contact Ms. Manning

Ron Polizzi, MBA CRA

Ron Polizzi, MBA CRA
Director, Business Operations
833 Chesnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-2127  |  215-503-2365 fax
Contact Mr. Polizzi

Agbenu Amali, MPH MSN RN

Agbenu Amali, MPH MSN RN
Director, Clinical Operations
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-8954  |  215-503-1550 fax
Contact Ms. Amali

Kathy O'Malley, RN, BSN, CCRP

Kathy O'Malley, RN, BSN, CCRP
Associate Director, Education and Training
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-4079  |  215-503-7420 fax
Contact Ms. O'Malley

Jenny Campbell, MS MBA

Jenny Campbell, MS MBA
Assistant Director, Research Billing Compliance
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-4282
Contact Ms. Campbell

Marisa Cinousis, MBA

Marisa Cinousis, MBA
Assistant Director, Clinical Research Systems
833 Chestnut Street, Suite 900
Philadelphia, PA 19107
215-503-4070  |  215-503-7420 fax
Contact Ms. Cinousis 

Name / Title Email Phone
Anup Bogineni, MPH
Financial Analyst
Anup.Bogineni@jefferson.edu 215-503-4075

Name / Title Email Phone
Jacqueline Bolton
Administrative Assistant, Grants
Jacqueline.Bolton@jefferson.edu 215-955-2579
Dan Cenderelli
Research Billing Specialist
Daniel.Cenderelli@jefferson.edu 215-503-2761
Jenny Campbell, MS MBA
Assistant Director,
Research Billing Compliance
Jenny.Campbell@jefferson.edu 215-503-4282
Micah Dawson
Research Billing Specialist
Micah.Dawson@jefferson.edu 215-503-1734
Jennifer Lott
Team Lead, Business Operations
Jennifer.Lott@jefferson.edu 215-955-2546
Christopher McCool
Clinical Research Coordinator
Christopher.McCool@jefferson.edu 215-503-5645
Jennifer Kovacs
Clinical Research Administrator
Jennifer.Kovacs@jefferson.edu 215-503-9819
Susan Kravitz
Clinical Research Administrator, Contracts
Susan.Kravitz@jefferson.edu 215-503-9819
Jessica Purrington
Clinical Research Administrator
Jessica.Purrington@jefferson.edu 215-955-9273
Jason Salvatore
Team Lead, Contracts
Jason.Salvatore@jefferson.edu 215-955-2895
Shannon Scully
Clinical Research Administrator
Shannon.Scully2@jefferson.edu 215-503-5390
NaTaza Stanford
Team Lead, Business Operations
NaTaza.Stanford@jefferson.edu 215-503-4265
Steven Zameito
Team Lead, Business Operations
Steven.Zameito@jefferson.edu 215-955-0602
Melissa Medina
Clinical Research Administrator, Contracts
Melissa.Medina@jefferson.edu 215-955-5327
Secobia Franklin
Clinical Research Administrator, Contracts
Secobia.Franklin@jefferson.edu 215-503-4105
Cara Pinciotti
Clinical Research Administrator
Cara.Pinciotti@jefferson.edu 215-503-1729
Anna Arustamyan
Research Billing Specialist
Anna.Arustamyan@jefferson.edu 215-503-1728
Melanie Scuderi
Research Billing Specialist
Melanie.Scuderi@jefferson.edu

215-503-6518

Nicole Rubino
Research Billing Specialist
Nicole.Rubino@jefferson.edu 215-503-1735

 

   

Name / Title Email Phone
Merrybeth Lynch
Clinical Research Nurse
Merrybeth.Lynch@jefferson.edu 215-503-2661
Diana Naylor
Clinical Operations - Team Lead
Diana.Naylor@jefferson.edu 215-503-7931
Lyntovia Hylton
Clinical Research Coordinator
Lyntovia.Hylton@jefferson.edu 215-955-8986
Doreen Franklin
Clinical Research Assistant
Doreen.Franklin@jefferson.edu 215-955-9141
Barbara Gallagher, RN
Clinical Operations - Team Lead
Barbara.Gallagher@jefferson.edu 215-955-8184
Devon Magee
Clinical Research Coordinator
Devon.Magee@jefferson.edu 215-955-8264
Bret Mullin
Clinical Research Coordinator
Bret.Mullin@jefferson.edu 215-955-8986
Linda Hosler
Clinical Research Nurse
Linda.Hosler@jefferson.edu 215-955-2577
Maura Wasilewski
Clinical Research Nurse
Maura.Wasilewski@jefferson.edu 215-955-5759
Monica Guy
Regulatory Coordinator
Monica.Guy2@jefferson.edu 215-955-7765
Molly Tiedeken
Regulatory Coordinator - Team Lead
Molly.Tiedeken@jefferson.edu 215-503-9980
Michelle Wong
Clinical Research Coordinator 
Michelle.Wong@jefferson.edu 215-955-2577
Kendall Seigworth
Regulatory Coordinator
Kendall.Seigworth@jefferson.edu 215-503-2441
Bill Thron
Research Coordinator
William.Thron@jefferson.edu 215-955-9934
Miatta Jeh
Research Coordinator
Miatta.Jeh@jefferson.edu 215-955-9359

Name / Title Email Phone
Benjamin Johnson, MPH
Project Manager
Benjamin.Johnson@jefferson.edu 215-955-7835
Jordan Price
Project Manager
Jordan.Price@jefferson.edu 215-503-4280
     

Name / Title Email Phone
Julia Center
Administrative Coordinator
Julia.Center@jefferson.edu 215-503-3032

Name / Title Email Phone
Tina Bowser
Project Manager
Tina.Bowser@jefferson.edu 215-503-3032
Minal Hatwar, MPH
Project Manager
Bhagyavati.Hatwar@jefferson.edu 215-955-8453